Dates

2020-2021 School Calendar at a Glance

Advanced Registration for Current Clients begins

N/A for 2020-21

Open House

N/A for 2020-21

Advanced Registration for New Clients begins

N/A for 2020-21

Advanced Registration Deposit Due

N/A for 2020-21

Junior Summer Camps

July, August 2020

August Summer Intensive / RAD Exam Preparation

August 17-21  Ballet, Modern, Conditioning and Pointe

August 24-28   Summer Dance Intensive

Postdated cheques due

Monday September 14

First day of Class

Monday September 14

Thanksgiving Monday – Studio Closed

Monday Oct 12

Last Day for Course Changes

Saturday Oct 31

Remembrance Day

Wednesday November 11 – Studio Open

Parent Viewing for Studio Families

**Dates & Times will be posted in November

Late Fall

Last Day of Regular Classes before Christmas Break

Saturday December 12

Studio Reopens

Monday January 4

BC Family Day

Monday February 15 – Studio Open

Dance Festivals

February to May

Spring Break

DID Closed: Sun March 154– Sun March 28

Costume Balance Due

Early April

Coffee Concert

February to April

Easter Weekend – Studio Closed

Friday April 2 – Monday April 5

Photo Day

To be announced

Ticket Sales Day

To be announced

Ladner May Days Parade

To be announced

Dress Rehearsal Date

May 28/29 (Tentative)

Year end show / Last week of classes

June 2-6 (Tentative)

© 2011 Deas Island Dance. All rights reserved.